Regione Veneto

Comune di Valbrenta
Sito istituzionale

Seguici su

Consiglio Comunale

Ermando Bombieri - Presidente del Consiglio Comunale
Valbrenta Civica – Luca Ferazzoli Sindaco
ermando.bombieri@comune.valbrenta.vi.it
Raffaela Vanin - Vice Presidente del Consiglio Comunale
Valbrenta Civica – Luca Ferazzoli Sindaco
raffaela.vanin@comune.valbrenta.vi.it
Federico Ceccon
Valbrenta Civica – Luca Ferazzoli Sindaco
federico.ceccon@comune.valbrenta.vi.it
Stefania Lazzarotto
Valbrenta Civica – Luca Ferazzoli Sindaco
vedi link
Anna Lanza
Valbrenta Civica – Luca Ferazzoli Sindaco
anna.lanza@comune.valbrenta.vi.it
Mauro Illesi
Valbrenta Civica – Luca Ferazzoli Sindaco
vedi link
Alberto Cavalli
Valbrenta Civica – Luca Ferazzoli Sindaco
vedi link
Michela Gabrielli
Valbrenta Civica – Luca Ferazzoli Sindaco
michela.gabrielli@comune.valbrenta.vi.it
Loris Marchiorello
Futuro Insieme
loris.marchiorello@comune.valbrenta.vi.it
Luca Milano
Futuro Insieme
luca.milano@comune.valbrenta.vi.it
Martina Battistel
Futuro Insieme
martina.battistel@comune.valbrenta.vi.it
Anna Zanardi
Futuro Insieme
anna.zanardi@comune.valbrenta.vi.it
torna all'inizio del contenuto